The Department Advisory committee for the Department of Information Technology has been re-constituted with the following members.
 The Members are:
  1. Dr. Neeba E A(Associate Professor & HoD, Department of Information Technology, RSET)
  2. Ms. Kuttyamma A J (Professor, Department of Information Technology, RSET)
  3. Dr. Ranju S Kartha (Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology, RSET)
  4. Mr. Shemeer M N (Head of Applications Development and ERP , Aabasoft Technologies India Pvt. Ltd, Kochi)
  5. Dr. Binsu C Kovoor (Assistant Professor, Division of IT, School of Engineering, CUSAT)
  6. Mr. Nishanth P R ( Alumni, RSET & CEO Technovia Info Solutions, Kochi)

The committee constituted to assesses and monitor the progress of the program.
The goal of the committee includes

  • Develop and recommend new or revised goals and objectives of the programme
  • Review and analyze the gap in the curriculum and give necessary feedback or advice actions.