Hostels

Hostels

The campus offers separate hostel facilities for boys and girls with Resident Tutors to look into the welfare of the students, and provide necessary help.

Sanjoe Men's Hostel Wardens
Designation In-charge Contact No Email†
Chief Warden Vice Principal 0484 2660999 hostel@rajagiritech.edu.in
Hostel Co-ordinator Fr Joseph Mathew 9496574790 josephc@rajagiritech.edu.in
Warden- Ist year Fr Ajeesh P† 8281775407 ajeeshp@rajagiritech.edu.in
Warden- Ist year Mr Mathew Abraham† 9946088123 mathewa@rajagiritech.edu.in
Warden- 2nd year Fr Mejo Paul 9562592022 mejop@rajagiritech.edu.in
Warden- 3rd year Fr Thomas P† 9656868116 hostel@rajagiritech.edu.in
Warden- 3rd Year Mr Unnikrishnan 8891801885 unnikrishnanl@rajagiritech.edu.in
Warden- 4th Year Fr Joseph Mathew,† 9496574790 josephc@rajagiritech.edu.in
Sanjoe Men's Hostel Care Taker
Hostel office Mr. Antony Motty 9656868116 hostel@rajagiritech.edu.in
Mr Sebastian (Sanjoe 1)
Mr Renjith, Mr Vinod, Mr.Baiju
(Sanjoe 2)
 
Women's Hostel Wardens
Hostel Name In-charge Contact No
Assumption Hostel Sr Kochuthresia K. SABS 0484 2421968†
Daya Bhavan
(Ist year students)
Sr Anne Palliyil SABS 0484 2425295

Guest Rooms for Visiting Faculty: There are guest rooms of international standards for faculty coming for short lectures/ seminars/ conferences etc.

LIST OF STUDENTS (2nd, 3rd, & 4th Year) PROVISIONALLY ACCEPTED IN RAJAGIRI MENíS HOSTEL FOR THE YEAR 2018-19

LIST OF MTECH STUDENTS PROVISIONALLY ACCEPTED IN RAJAGIRI GIRLíS HOSTEL FOR THE YEAR 2018-19

LIST OF STUDENTS (1st Year) PROVISIONALLY ACCEPTED IN RAJAGIRI MENíS HOSTEL FOR THE YEAR 2018-19


For Online Fee Payment Gateway


For offline payment: Hostel/Mess Fee chalans will be available from Hostel Office
or can be downloaded from here (only for First years)
(Payments only by South Indian Bank(SIB) cheque at all SIB Branches. In addition, DD will be accepted at SIB Rajagiri Valley Branch.)

    Hostel Challan    Mess Challan

    Hostel Rules