Transport Facilities



The college provides efficient transport facilities to a number of cities and towns nearby. Around 20 buses are arranged for the comfortable transportation of both staff and students to multiple routes. All the buses reach the campus on or before 8:15 and leaves by 4:45 every day. Students are to keep their bus cards/ ID cards on them every day and are liable to produce them anytime at the request of the bus coordinator.

  • Route no 1: Thoppumpady - Campus
    Starting Time: 7.15 am:
    Thoppumpady - Vyttila- karingachira -campus.
  • Route no.2: Thevara -Campus
    Starting Time:7.15am:
    Thevara- Menaka - High court- Kaloor- Palarivattam -Campus.
  • Route no. 3: Paravoor- Campus
    Starting Time: 7.15 am:
    Paravoor- K M K Jn.- Koonammav - Kothad- Varappuza -lulu - Toll Jn.-B M C - Campus.
  • Route no. 4: Angamaly- Campus
    Starting Time: 7.15 am:
    Angamaly ksrtc - Aluva - HMT -BMC - Campus.
  • Route no 5: Perumbavoor - Campus
    Starting Time: 7.15 am:
    Perumbavoor- Ponjacherry - Kizhakkambalam - Pallikkara - Kakkanad - Campus.
  • Route no 6: Poothotta-Campus
    Starting Time:7.15 am:
    Poothotta - Nadakkav - Puthiyakav - Tripunithura - Campus.
  • Route no 7:
    Panampilly nagar -Campus
    Starting Time:7.30 am:
    Panampilly-nagarPassport office - Manorama - Kadavantra - Vyttila - Medical centre - Campus.