Anti-ragging Cell is in operation under the overall charge of the Principal. Students are advised to bring cases of ragging (either in the college campus or in the hostel) to the notice of the Principal/members of anti-ragging committee/teachers/hostel wardens. The offenders shall be liable for punishment with imprisonment and fine. Offenders may be expelled from the institution.

Anti-Ragging Helpline Number/E-mail/Website : 1800-180 -5522 (24x7 toll free)/

helpline @antiraggin /

AICTE notification        ALL INDIA COUNCIL FOR TECHNICAL EDUCATION Antiragging Notification Dated 01-07-2009   

UGC notification
THE KERALA PROHIBITION OF RAGGING ACT, 1998* The%20Kerala%20Prohibition%20of%20Ragging%20Act

The following Anti – Ragging Committee was constituted as per UGC letter No. F-1-16/2007 dtd 17.6.2009

Convener :Dr.Sreejith P.S.,Principal

Coordinator:Dr. Unnikrishnan P. C.


  1. Dr. Antony V. Varghese
  2. Dr. Thankachan T. Pullan
  3. Dr. Lakshmi K. S.
  4. Ms. Jomina John
  5. Dr. Sreekumar G.
  6. Ms. Reya Kuruvila
  7. Ms. Anitha Varghese
  8. Dr. Jayanthi V. S.
  9. Representative from Students Council
  10. Student representative from First Year
  11. Representative from PTA
  12. Representative from NGO
  13. Representative of Civil Administration
  14. Representative from Police Department
  15. Representative from Media