

A CMI Educational Institute

Rajagiri Valley P.O., Kakkanad Cochin - 682 039, Kerala Tel: 0484-2660999, 2428238 Fax: 0484-2426241

E-mail: office@rajagiritech.edu.in

www.rajagiritech.ac.in

RSET/AICTE/ICC/2024/E4

15.01.2024

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

As per AICTE Regulations, the Internal Complaints Committee has been reconstituted with the following members:

1. Dr. Saritha S. (DCS) Presiding Officer

Members:

- 2. Dr. Tressa Michael (DEC)
- 3. Sr. Alphonsa Thomas (DBS)
- 4. Mr. Kiran K. A. (DEC)
- 5. Ms. Kuttyamma A. J. (DIT)
- 6. Mr. Reji V. V. (Office)
- 7. Ms. Savitha Sebastian (DEE-Technical)

Student Representatives:

- 8. Ms. Chinnu Rose Jose (S7 EC A)
- 9. Ms. Lena Vinoy (S7 AE)
- 10. Ms. Minnu Sebastian (S7 EEE)



Principal