The Department Advisory Committee is chaired by HoD. It interacts and maintains liason with key stakeholders. The committee receives annual report of department assessment committee and monitors the progress of the programme. It develops, recommends new or revised objectives and outcomes of the programme. The committee also reviews and analyses the gap in the curriculum and gives necessary feedback or advise actions. The committee meets at least once in a year to review the programme. Members of the committe include HoD , Faculty representatives, Industry representatives, Academic Representatives and Alumni Representative.

Department Advisory Committee members (2021-2022)

Mr. Reji M. Cherian, Director, M/s Cherian Varkey Construction Company Pvt Ltd., Kochi, Kerala
Mr. Suresh S., Chartered Engineer & Partner, Associated Structural Consultants, Kochi, Kerala
Dr Benny Mathews Abraham, Professor(rtd), DCE, SOE, CUSAT
Fr Joel George Pullolil, Associate Professor, DME, RSET
Mr Shelly Fernandez, Managing Director, Qcrete Readymix (India) Pvt. Ltd, ., Kochi, Kerala
Dr. Rajeev Kumar P, Professor, DCE, RSET
Dr Aysha Zeneeb Majeed, Associate Professor, DCE, RSET
Ms Anitha Varghese, Assistant Professor, DCE, RSET
Ms Kavitha M, Assistant Professor, DCE, RSET
Mr Appus C B, Site Engineer (Alumni RSET)

  • Google Translate

  • Contact Us

    Rajagiri School of Engineering & Technology
    Rajagiri Valley, Kakkanad,
    Kochi 682 039 Kerala INDIA
    Tel: +91 484 2660999
    Fax: +91 484 2426241